KCHS Faculty

Kidder County High School
101 4th St. SE
Steele, ND 58482
701-475-2243
Kidder County Wolves paw logoSuperintendent: Rick Diegel
Rick.Diegel@k12.nd.us

Principal : Mr. Darnell Schmidt
Darnell.Schmidt@kcschools.org

Office: Darci Mittleider
Darci.Mittleider@kcschools.org
701-475-2243

Business Manager: Sonya Larson
Sonya.Larson@kcschools.org
701-475-2243

For weekly activities see the rschedulartoday/Activites link.  All updates are posted there.
Get the App for your smartphones to check for changes to the activities calendar.

Also: Check us out on Twitter! Follow us @KCWolves17!  The official Twitter page of the Kidder County Wolves.

 

Kidder County – Steele High School Faculty
Social Studies

Jennifer Kallenbach
Jennifer.Kallenbach@kcschools.org

Mrs. Kallenbach’s website click here to access

Math

Tasha Martin
Tasha.Martin@kcschools.org

Nick Woodbury
Nick.Woodbury@kcschools.org

English/Speech

Traci Hair
Traci.Hair@kcschools.org

Stacey Svanes
Stacey.Svanes@kcschools.org

Science

Jack Biesterfeld – 7-12th Science, Head Football Coach
Jack.Biesterfeld@kcschools.org

Ben Juelfs
Ben.Juelfs@kcschools.org

Business/Computer

Dave Silbernagel – 9-12th Business & Computers, Head Baseball Coach
Dave.Silbernagel@kcschools.org

Agriculture Education

Pete Martin
Pete.Martin@kcschools.org

Technology Education

Michael Wachter – 7-12th Technology Education, Head Boys Basketball Coach
Michael.Wachter@kcschools.org

Family & Consumer Science

Brenda Eichele – 7-12th Family and Consumer Science, FCCLA Advisor
Brenda.Eichele@kcschools.org

Music

Keaton Walker
Keaton.Walker@kcschools.org

Physical Education

Bryan Wachter – Physical Education
Bryan.Wachter@kcschools.org

Resource Room

Mariah Sondrol
Mariah.Sondrol@kcschools.org

Julia Nicholson – Speech Pathologist
Julia.Nicholson@kcschools.org

Counselor

Jenna Harpole – High School Counselor
Jenna.Harpole@kcschools.org

Library Media

Jody Sand – K-12 Library Media Specialist, Website Coordinator
Jody.Sand@kcschools.org

EL/RTI Coordinator

Jackie Hager
Jackie.Hager@kcschools.org

District Technology Coordinator

Jeremy Steiger
Jeremy.Steiger@kcschools.org