District Information

Superintendent  Rick Diegel
Rick.Diegel@k12.nd.us

High School Principal: Darnell Schmidt
Darnell.Schmidt@kcschools.org

Elementary Principal: Ryan Larson
Ryan.Larson@kcschools.org

Assistant Elementary Principal, KC-Tappen : Serena Schmidt
Serena.Schmidt@kcschools.org

Business Manager: Sonya Larson, phone 701-475-2243
Sonya.Larson@kcschools.org

Office Personnel:
Administrative Assistant
Steele: Darci Mittleider
Darci.Mittleider@kcschools.org

Office Secretary
Tappen: Rhoda Lachenmeier
Rhoda.Lachenmeier@kcschools.org

 

Cooks
KC-Steele School
Sue Caron
Roxanne Biegler
Jodi Biegler
Sarah Wooten

KC-Tappen School
Beatrice Schauer

Custodians
KC-Steele School
Glen Nelson, Maintenance
Pauline Storm, Custodian
Lowell Beattie, Custodian

KC-Tappen School
Darwin Demaray, Custodian

Bus Manager
Don Biegler ; 475-2808, or 527-1959

Bus Drivers
Jodi Biegler
Rueben Binder
Rhoda Lachenmeier
Pat Leier
Ed Miller
Perry Bartholomaus
John Schatz
John Tryznka
Ernie Pfaff
Janet Pfaff
Lowell Beattie

The Kidder County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The Kidder County School District also ensures that all students will receive a free and appropriate education. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Rick Diegel, Superintendent. Rick.Diegel@kcschools.org.

Kidder County School District Board Members 2016-17
Ty DeWitz, Board President
Josh Rode, Vice President
Joni Magstadt, Director
Shari Pfaff, Director
Jason Schmidt, Director
Jeff Schmidt, Director
Thomas Binder, Director

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *